Unsere Standorte

Langgöns (Zentrale)

Adresse:

Am Fauerbacher Rain 18, 35428 Langgöns

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

Harry Windirsch, Geschäftsführer

Kontakt:

Telefon: (06403)90420
Telefax: (06403)904219
E-Mail: info@abt-gmbh.de


Wiesbaden (Niederlassung)

Adresse:

Nordenstadter Str. 34, 65207 Wiesbaden

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

Jörg Pichotta, Geschäftsführer

Kontakt:

Telefon: (0611)950420
Telefax: (0611)9504219
E-Mail: wiesbaden@abt-gmbh.de


Mannheim (Niederlassung)

Adresse:

Kirchheimerstr. 47b, 67269 Grünstadt

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

Ottfried Schlösser

Kontakt:

Telefon: (06359)960515
Telefax: (06359)960517
E-Mail: mannheim@abt-gmbh.de


Koblenz (Niederlassung)

Adresse:

Dahlienweg 13, 56077 Koblenz

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

David Nicolai

Kontakt:

Telefon: (0261)9149950
Telefax: (0261)9149951
E-Mail: koblenz@abt-gmbh.de


Fulda (Niederlassung)

Adresse:

Dieselstr. 7, 36041 Fulda

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

Andreas Schlömer

Kontakt:

Telefon: (0661)95251831
Telefax: (0661)95251832
E-Mail: fulda@abt-gmbh.de


Eisenach (Niederlassung)

Adresse:

Altstadtstr. 51, 99817 Eisenach

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

Daniel Rimpel

Kontakt:

Telefon: (03691)721515
Telefax: (03691)721516
E-Mail: eisenach@abt-gmbh.de


Chemnitz (Niederlassung)

Adresse:

An den Gütern 7, 09117 Chemnitz

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

Matthias Uhlmann

Kontakt:

Telefon: (0371)2782678
Telefax: (0371)2782680
E-Mail: chemnitz@abt-gmbh.de