Unsere Standorte

Langgöns (Zentrale)

Adresse:

Am Fauerbacher Rain 18, 35428 Langgöns

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

Hasan Çelikoğlu

Kontakt:

Telefon: 06403 90420
Telefax: 06403 904219
E-Mail: info@abt-gmbh.de


Wiesbaden (Niederlassung)

Adresse:

Nordenstadter Str. 34, 65207 Wiesbaden

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

Jörg Pichotta

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0611 950420
Telefax: 0611 9504219
E-Mail: wiesbaden@abt-gmbh.de


Mannheim (Niederlassung)

Adresse:

Kleine Wust 16, 67280 Quirnheim

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

Ottfried Schlösser

Kontakt:

Telefon: 06359 960515
Telefax: 06359 960517
E-Mail: mannheim@abt-gmbh.de


Koblenz (Niederlassung)

Adresse:

Dahlienweg 13, 56077 Koblenz

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

Dragoljub Dulejanovic

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0261 9149950
Telefax: 0261 9149951
E-Mail: koblenz@abt-gmbh.de


Hanau (Niederlassung)

Adresse:

Frankfurter Landstr. 52, 63452 Hanau

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

Dennis Haßler

Kontakt:

Telefon: 06181 5770000
Telefax: 06181 5770001
E-Mail: hanau@abt-gmbh.de


Fulda (Niederlassung)

Adresse:

Dieselstr. 7, 36041 Fulda

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

Holger Friedrich

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0661 95251831
Telefax: 0661 95251832
E-Mail: fulda@abt-gmbh.de


Eisenach (Niederlassung)

Adresse:

Altstadtstr. 51, 99817 Eisenach

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

Daniel Rimpel

Kontakt:

Telefon: 03691 721515
Telefax: 03691 721516
E-Mail: eisenach@abt-gmbh.de


Chemnitz (Niederlassung)

Adresse:

An den Gütern 7, 09117 Chemnitz

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort:

Jörg Pichotta

Kontakt:

Telefon: 0371 2782678
Telefax: 0371 2782680
E-Mail: chemnitz@abt-gmbh.de

Thomas Gondermann

„Das freundliche Personal bearbeitet die Aufträge unkompliziert!“